+31 (0) 578 560 602 info@avkrewag.com
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

AVK Rewag

Rob Bisschop

Rob Bisschop

Account Manager (Rewag)

T: +31 (0) 578569987
M: +31 (0) 615870719
E: rbisschop@avkrewag.com

Wouter Oudenampsen

Wouter Oudenampsen

Manager Production

T: +31 (0) 578574490
M: +31 (0) 637543702
E: woudenampsen@avkrewag.com

Gerrit Jan Harms

Gerrit Jan Harms

Quality and Development Engineer

T: +31 (0) 578574490
E: gjharms@avkrewag.com

Marco van den Berg

Marco van den Berg

Quality and Development Engineer

T: +31 (0) 578574490
E: mvandenberg@avkrewag.com

Hendrik Kwakkel

Hendrik Kwakkel

Managing Director

T: +31 (0) 578574490
M: +31 (0) 651352894
E: hkwakkel@avkrewag.com

Winand Dekker

Winand Dekker

Financial Controller

T: +31 (0) 578574490
M: +31 (0) 610696216
E: wdekker@avkrewag.com

Dana Hofman-Dooijeweerd

Dana Hofman-Dooijeweerd

Marketing Manager

T: +31 (0) 578574490
E: dhofman@avkrewag.com

Yvonne Kruisweg

Yvonne Kruisweg

Secretary/marketing

T: +31 (0) 578574490
E: ykruisweg@avkrewag.com

Jack Steenbergen

Jack Steenbergen

Service Engineer

T: +31 (0) 578574490
M: +31 (0) 681343360
E: jsteenbergen@avkrewag.com

Corné Sellis

Corné Sellis

Team Leader Production

T: +31 (0) 578574490
E: csellis@avkrewag.com